Download: J. Cole “Truly Yours” EP

J. Cole “Truly Yours” EP


J. Cole was holed up in the studio along side Wale and No I.D. on this auspicious of nights, probably working on Born Sinner.

The Dreamville capo decided to announce that his next single from his sophomore album Born Sinner will be dropping later this week and sends off 5 new songs which J.Cole says are all just unreleased/unfinished and demos that he wanted to share. Get it below.

DOWNLOAD: J. Cole – Truly Yours EP

1. Can I Holla At Ya
2. Crunch Time
3. Rise Above
4. Tears For ODB
5. Stay (2009) [Prod. No I.D.]



Please share your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Enjoying the process of being a work in progress

%d bloggers like this: